Exclusive new data reveals that content debt costs $4.63 trillion globally. Read the full report and calculate your company's content debt now.

What happens with a space from a partner’s perspective after the project handover to a client?

When a project is near launch, in order to make it possible to go live, your customer will need access to activate the required license for their space. After a project handover, you can transfer the account to your client and ask the Support Team to disassociate it with your partner account. The Support Team will need the space ID to identify the organizational details and proceed with a space disconnection. After this, access to space will be disabled for you as a partner.

If you’d like to know how to directly contact our Support Team, please visit our Service & Support page.