State of Content Management in APAC

  • Register to access the live stream
  • Thu, October 19th, 2022
  • 09:00 CET / 15:00 MYT / 17:00 AEST

Storyblok needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services that you've requested. For information about our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

You’ve already registered for this gated content. Feel free to press the button below to access your content.

Thank you for your interest in our content!
Feel free to press the button below to access your content.

Watch live & chat with us

Watch this webinar on YouTube to comment and chat with us.

Webinar with Thomas & Marcus

Find out the current state (2022) of content management across the APAC region from a survey done on professionals in various industries. We have also identified major insights regarding most-used CMSs, demands, and essential features for individuals and organizations. You will also find out the difference between traditional and headless CMSs and the market share of both within the APAC.

Thomas Peham - VP of Marketing @ Storyblok
Marcus Paterson - Sales Manager APAC @ Storyblok

Coffee Chat Highlights:

  • Omnichannel Content Experiences

  • Overview of the CMS Market

  • Survey overview & insights

  • Live Q/A session

Thank you for signing up!

The webinar will start on October 19th, 2022, 9:00 CET / 15:00 MYT / 17:00 AEST.