7 Must-Have Features
Your CMS Should Have in 2022

  • Save your seat at the coffee chat
  • Thu, July 28th, 2022
  • 16:00 CET / 07:00 PST / 22:00 ICT

Storyblok needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services that you've requested. For information about our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

You’ve already registered for this gated content. Feel free to press the button below to access your content.

Thank you for your interest in our content!
Feel free to press the button below to access your content.

Coffee Chat with Thomas & John

Are you looking for flexibility and liberty to orchestrate, manage, and distribute your content all in one centralized CMS? With an expanding list of CMS providers available today, it has never been this difficult to find one to meet your long term scaling needs. That’s why we’ve created a list of 7 CMS must-have features that will help your CMS prospecting journey. We also invite you to ask us anything about Storyblok!

Thomas Peham - VP of Marketing @ Storyblok
John Skitt - Sales Manager @ Storyblok

Coffee Chat Highlights:

  • 7 must-have features for a CMS to be future-proof

  • Real-life case study references

  • Live Q/A session

Thank you for signing up!

The coffee chat will start on July 28th, 2022, 16:00 CET / 07:00 PST / 22:00 ICT.