How to delete a space?
Deleting a Space can be done in the Space Settings that you can access on the left sidebar. Scroll to the bottom of the first tab and you will see the area “Danger Zone”. Pressing the “Delete Space” button will prompt a confirmation dialog that you need to confirm to delete a space. In the case that you want to delete a subscribed space, please contact our live chat for assistance.