Stories from the Blok #10
Happy Holiday Harmonies

  • Register to access the live stream
  • Tue, December 6th, 2022
  • 18:00 CET / 09:00 PDT / 23:00 ICT

Storyblok needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services that you've requested. For information about our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

You’ve already registered for this gated content. Feel free to press the button below to access your content.

Thank you for your interest in our content!
Feel free to press the button below to access your content.

Add this event
to your calendar

Welcome & Introduction

Let’s kick off our anniversary edition of Stories from the Blok with a warm welcome from our hosts Laura and Sammy, who will set the stage for everything we have in store.

Laura Gavrilă - Content Creator @ Storyblok
Iris Schiefer - Senior Enterprise Account Executive @ BigCommerce

A year in the life of the Storyblok DevRels

The year of 2022 was jam-packed with conferences, SDK releases, community activities, tutorials, Twitch streams and more. Not to mention Storyblok V2 – our biggest update to the product yet. Join our Developer Relationship Engineers as they unpack their 2022 hard drives and share with us everything that happened in our amazing dev community this year. Spoiler-alert: a lot has happened!

2023: Top Marketing Trends you (don’t) need to know

Marketers and content editors are constantly bombarded with trends to stay on top of: the Metaverse, AI, short-form video, long-form video – you name it. But while following these trends, it’s sometimes easy to lose sight of what really holds your content work together: the right tools. Does your team collaborate efficiently? Is your team working in silos? And how does your current set-up enable them to work independently from constant dev support? In this session, Storyblok’s VP of marketing, Thomas Peham, will take you on a journey of the marketing trends in 2023 you really focus on to make your next year a roaring success.

Thomas Peham - VP of Marketing @ Storyblok

Sky’s the Limit: a 2022 round-up from our Founders

What happens if you mix the biggest update to your product ever, with a $47 million Series B investment and employee growth from 83 to over 230? That’s right – the craziest year at Storyblok. So, what better note to end our anniversary edition of Stories from The Blok on than a personal message from our founders? Join in as CEO Dominik Angerer reflects on the wild ride we had at Storyblok in 2022 and a sneak peek on what’s to come in 2023.

Dominik Angerer - CEO @ Storyblok

Thank you for signing up!

The live stream of the event will start on December 6th, 2022, 17:00 CET / 08:00 PDT / 22:00 ICT.