Publish translations individually

Changes in: app api Permalink

We are excited to launch a new feature that the users that are using field level translations will love. It's now possible to enable a setting to publish and unpublish translations individually.

When enabling this feature the users can publish their individual translations to avoid that another user accidentally publishes an unfinished translation.

The feature doesn't work yet with the "Releases" app and duplicating a content item will not take over the published content in other languages but we are working hard to make this last adjustments.