New app released: Content locking
The app "Content Locking" has been released to avoid conflicts when multiple users want to edit a content item.
The first user that starts editing locks the content item for others
Only allows saving for the editor
Unlocks the item when the editor disconnects or closes the content item
When installing the app a “Locked” symbol will appear for users if someone is editing the content item.