Improved Invitation for Collaborators
We’ve improved the invitation process for new collaborators. As soon as you send an invitation to a new user that does not exist they will be able to register and will be added to the space without an additional step. You can stop pending invitations from this area as well.
- Settings -> Users Tab.
- Enter Email and send Invitation.
- Collaborator will be able to register.
- Collaborator has access to your space.