FAQ

Will my Storyblok account be upgraded to a Storyblok Partner Account?

There is no need to upgrade. You will still have your normal Storyblok account and your normal Storyblok spaces. You can, however, have your account associated with a partner portal by signing up for the partner program.

You can add existing spaces to your Storyblok partner portal and share it with your team. Spaces that are already subscribed or were subscribed in the past are not eligible for the revenue shares.