FAQ

What happens after the 14 days trial?

After the 14 days trial you account will continue to run on the the free plan. Basic and Advanced Apps that are installed will be uninstalled and if you’ve added collaborators during the testing you will see a popup at the bottom that indicates that you’re above your limit. If you’ve already subscribed to a different plan during the first two weeks, your selected plan will continue after the 14 days.