How to unsubscribe?

1. Go to the subscription tab in your space settings area.

2. Click "Cancel subscription" in the sidebar navigation

3. Click on "Cancel Subscription"

This will only be available if you're subscribed to that space.

IMPORTANT:

For some team plans, collaborators get removed when you unsubscribe from a space.